Members

S/N Membership Number Name Email
1 FLM0020 P.N. BATRA
2 LM0077 D.C. Mitter
3 LM0183 V. K. Gupta
4 LM0244 N.N Sikand
5 LM0259 Sanjib Sen
6 LM0368 Hemadri K Ray hemadrikumarray@gmail.com
7 LM0384 K.L. Chakraborty
8 LM0393 R Bhattacharya
9 M0400 S. K. Bose captainsubrata1949@gmail.com
10 M0403 A.K. Biswas
11 M0405 A. Bakhshi
12 LM0437 R.M. Gangahar
13 LM0438 R.I. Creet
14 M0439 S.M. Mathur
15 lM0494 Arjun Deshmukh
16 M0501 A. Bakhshi
17 M0501 H.S. Joshi
18 M0525 S.P. Mukhopadhyay
19 LM0574 Shubhranshu Mahapatra
20 M0567 Parthsarathy Chowdhary
21 LM0579 Subir Kumar Mitra
22 M0581 Sheikh Amirruddin
23 LM0588 Anup Mukherjee
24 LM0595 Pranab Poddar
25 LM0613 Sekhar Saha
26 LM0739 S.K. Chandra
27 LM0742 A.B. Hyams
28 LM0764 Sovitendra Chakraborty
29 LM0825 Phadnis Girish Jagdish
30 M0828 Tarit Dutta
31 LM0846 Ratan Kumar Sarkar
32 LM0856 Jaya Krishna Chaudhary
33 LM0904 B.K. Khambatta
34 LM0905 Aziz Arshad
35 LM0955 Jamshed K Vatcha
36 LM0956 Swapan K. Chattopadhyay
37 LM0958 Engineer Kersi/td>
38 LM0960 Noel D'cruz
39 LM0966 Ajay kumar Pandit
40 LM0967 Saptansu Mukherjee
41 LM0973 Pranab K. Chattopadhyay
42 LM1022 Naba Kumar Paul
43 LM1022 Naba Kumar Paul
44 LM1028 Raja Ray
45 LM1059 Raj Sengupta
46 LM1154 Deb Narayan Goswani
47 LM1189 Shankar Bhattacharjee
48 LM1306 Bidyut K. Haldar
49 LM1358 Saikat Banerjee
50 LM1424 Parimal K. Dutta
51 LM1448 Utpal Sengupta utpal2862@gmail.com
52 LM1449 Subrata Ranjan Das
53 LM1450 Subrato Roy
54 LM1451 Ghosh Indranil
55 LM1454 Ranjan Chaturvedi
56 LM1456 Vidya Dhyaksh Singh
57 LM1525 Shyamal Gopal Chattophadhay shyamal1960@gmail.com
58 LM1605 Abdul Aziz
59 LM1644 Capt. Kaustuv Dutta kaustuvdutta@vsnl.net
60 FLM1662 Capt. Mukund Kumar
61 AM1833 Mr. Prabhakar Prakash
62 LM2032 Mr.Titas Halder
63 LM2033 CAPT. SANJIV DHIR
64 LM2091 Capt. Nitin Mukesh
65 LM2112 Capt. Pramod Kumar
66 LM2422 Capt. M.T.Khan
67 LM2641 Capt. Swapnendu Lal Mohapatra swapnendulal@gmail.com
68 LM2642 Capt. Ujjal Kumar Bakuly ujjalsun@yahoo.com
69 LM2643 Capt. Rajiv Kumar raj_k76@yahoo.com
70 LM2644 Capt. Shyamal Chandra chandra.shyamal@gmail.com
71 LM2645 Capt. Sujit Kumar Pathak sujitpathak78@gmail.com
72 LM2646 Capt. Hemant Kumar ashu.charms@gmail.com
73 LM2647 Capt. Bhuwaneshwar Singh bhuwaneshwarsci@gmail.com
74 LM2648 Capt. Kaushal Kishore kishkaushal@gmail.com
75 LM2649 Capt. Neeraj Kumar neerajkumar7@rediffmail.com
76 LM2650 Capt. P.B.Chatterjee pbchatterjee@gmail.com
77 LM2651 Capt. Manoj Kumar Chourasia manojchourasia@rocketmail.com
78 LM2652 Capt. Mohit Kumar Behl mohitbehl73@gmail.com
79 LM2653 Capt. Aninda Bhattacharyya captainaninda@gmail.com
80 LM2654 Capt. Md.Sohrab Alam. alammd.sohrab@gmail.com
81 LM2655 Capt. Rahul Kashyap rkashyap@msccs.com
82 LM2656 Capt. Mritunjay Singh singhmritunjay2001@yahoo.com
83 LM2677 Capt. Sunil Kumar Ray sunilray50@gmail.com
84 LM2678 Capt. Dipanjan Das dipanjan10@yahoo.com
85 LM2679 Capt. Dhananjay Kumar dhananjaysci@gmail.com
86 LM2680 Mr. Dilip Kapoor kapoor_dilip@yahoo.co.in
87 LM2681 Capt. Shashi Bhusan captsbhushan@gmail.com
88 LM2682 Capt. Dipesh Chandra Roy dipeshroy@gmail.com
89 LM2683 Capt. Santanu Das santanudas80@yahoo.co.in
90 LM2684 Capt. Ally Dagman allydagman@gmail.com
91 LM2685 Capt. Subhadip Banerjee captain.subhadip@gmail.com
92 LM2686 Capt. Dilip Kumar Ghosh dkghosh.2007@rediffmail.com
93 LM2687 Capt. Sudipta Das sudipto.d@rediffmail.com
94 LM2688 Capt. Subhadeep Ghosh ghosh.subhadeep@gmail.com
95 LM2689 Capt. Rajarshi Gupta rajarshigupta@yahoo.com
96 LM2690 Capt. Debapratim Sanyal dev.sanyal82@gmail.com
97 LM2691 Capt. Tapesh Ghosh ghosh_tapes@rediffmail.com
98 LM2692 Capt. Jayashis Mitra jayasish235@gmail.com
99 Capt. Tapan Kumar capt.tapankumar@gmail.com
100 LM2713 Capt. Prithvi Raj Mookerjee prithviraj.mookerjee@gmail.com
101 LM2714 Capt. Manoj Kumar Dev manojkdeb@hotmail.com
102 LM2715 Capt. Dipto Sinha diptosinha2010@gmail.com
103 LM2716 Capt. Nayak Sangram Keshorei nayak_keshorei@gmail.com
104 LM2717 Capt. Suddhasatya Samanta samanta1234@gmail.com
105 LM2718 Capt. Subhasis Dutta subhasisdutta13@gmail.com
106 LM2719 Capt. Kumar Mithlesh captainmithilesh@gmail.com
107 LM2726 Capt. Kumar Amit capt.amitkumar@gmail.com
108 LM2727 Capt. Rai Chandraket Kumar chandraket.rai@gmail.com
109 LM2728 Capt. Ashutosh Kumar Arya ash_rigel@yahoo.com
110 LM2729 Capt. Chari Indraneel neel_sailor2000@yahoo.co.in
111 LM2730 Capt. Das Snehashish snehasishdas.83@gmail.com
112 LM2731 Capt. Prem Prakash capt.prem81@gmail.com
113 LM2732 Capt. Saha Arnab capt.arnabsaha@gmail.com
114 Capt. Amrendra Pattanaik captamarendra@gmail.com
115 Capt. Sangeet Kumar captskumaar@gmail.com
116 LM2762 Capt. Dipankar Halder dip_k71@yahoo.co.in
117 Capt. Kumar Pankaj capt.pankaj.kr@gmail.com
118 Capt. Nag Himadri Shekhar himadrishekharnag@yahoo.com
119 Capt. Ray Niloy niloyroy76@gmail.com
120 Capt. Samir Kanti Ray captainsamirray@yahoo.co.in
121 Capt. Sanjay Kumar singh_sanjaykumar@rediffmail.com
122 Capt. Arun Prakash Choudhary capt.apc@gmail.com
123 Capt.Swapan Kumar Sarkar swapankr68@gmail.com
124 Capt. Dipti Ranjan Sahoo sahoodr@yahoo.com
125 Capt. Bijan Kumar Bhowmick bhowmickray@yahoo.com
126 Capt. Arun Kumar Shukla aksh12001@yahoo.co.in
127 Capt. Khalid Nawaz khalidnawaz26@gmail.com
128 Capt. Nitesh Kumar Singh nitesh_sci@yahoo.com
129 Capt. Ajit Kumar ajitkumarsci@gmail.com
130 Capt. Subroto Bose bose@tgsoel.com
131 Capt. Khitish Chandra Gorain kcgorain@rediffmail.com
132 Capt. Chandraket Singh sailorchandraket @yahoo.co.in
133 Capt. Vivekanand Bharti bhartivn@yahoo.co.in
134 Capt. Milind Kumar milindsailor@rediffmail.com
135 Capt. Sagar Majumdar majsagar@yahoo.com
136 Capt. Subhendu Kumar Subudhi circleinsea@yahoo.co.in
137 Capt. Jyotish Kosta j_k_09@yahoo.com
138 Capt. Purna Chandra Patra patra_purna@rediffmail.com
139 Capt. Pushpendra Sharma pushp4388@gmail.com
140 Capt. Shubhadeep Bhattacharjee shubhsailor@rediffmail.com
141 Capt. Ranjit Roy ranjuroy19@gmail.com
142 Capt. Rakesh Singh capt.rakeshsingh@hotmail.com
142 Capt. Sanjay Bharati bharatisailor@ymail.com
143 Capt. Saket Bihari saketbihari87@yahoo.com
144 Capt. Shibajyoti Bhattacharya bshibajyoti@gmail.com
145 Capt. Arnab Bose anjali1604@gmail.com
146 Capt. Saikat Mazumder sktmzmdr@gmail.com
147 Capt. Anuradha Jha anuradha.jha84@gmail.com
148 Capt. Debasis Datta dattadeb_06@yahoo.co.in
149 Capt. Bidesh Bhaumik bidesh007@gmail.com
150 Capt. Tapan Kumar Banerjee captbanerjeetk@yahoo.com
151 Capt. Tirath Lal tirathlal@hotmail.com
152 Capt. Sujit Kumar Mondal captskmondal@gmail.com
153 Capt. Amiya Bhusan Bhattacharyya siam_bhat@yahoo.co.in
154 Capt. Surojit Deepak Biswas surojitbiswas@gmail.com
155 Capt. Prokash Chandra Biswas prokash.biswas@gmail.com
156 Capt. Arijit Mukherjee babinari@gmail.com
157 Capt. Subhabrata Sarkar subha1550@gmail.com
158 Capt. Bidyut Kumar Banerjee captbkb@gmail.com
159 Capt. Rajib Guha guha_raj@yahoo.co.in
160 Capt. Sanjay Kumar sanjunavy2007@gmail.com
161 Capt. Anil Jain captaniljain@gmail.com
162 Capt. Diptesh Bhattacharya diptesh1961@gmail.com
163 Capt. Surendra Manocha surendra.manocha@gmail.com
164 Capt. Amitabh Singh askri73@yahoo.com
165 Capt. Sourav De sourav.mariner@gmail.com
166 Capt. Palash Sarkar palash1487@yahoo.co.in
167 Capt. Avijit Kundu avikundu77@gmail.com
168 Capt. Dheeraj Kumar Capt.dheerajk@gmail.com
169 Capt. Deb Kumar Joardar debkumarjoardar@hotmail.com
170 Capt. Mathew Joseph mathewjoseph80@gmail.com
171 Capt. Rajesh Cheruparambath crajeshnair@yahoo.co.in
172 Capt. Debashis Dash capdash2002@yahoo.com
173 Capt. Suresh Kumar Das suresh5786@yahoo.com
174 Mr. Rajeev Singh (Student mem) rajeev.singh87@gmail.com
175 Capt. Amit Shah amilax0212@hotmail.com
176 Capt. Surjyasekhar Dutta duttasur@hotmail.com
177 Capt. Prashant Shekhar pshekhar_26@hotmail.com
178 Capt. Sarvesh Ranjan Sinha servy_75@yahoo.com
179 Mr. Mukesh Kumar Singh mukeshsci@yahoo.com
180 Capt. Santosh Kumar Gupta santosh0209@yahoo.co.in
181 Capt. Anant Naithani anant.naithani.9@gmail.com
182 Capt. Nirmalya Karmakar nirmalyakarmakar@rediffmail.com
183 Capt. Ryan Bhattacharya ryan_bhattacharya01@rediff.com
184 Capt. Dharmendra Kumar dharam7878@yahoo.com
185 Capt. Sumanta Paul paul_titu@hotmail.com
186 Capt. Pranab Roy capt.pranabroy@gmail.com
187 Capt. Subramaniam Arun Baba capt.arunbaba@gmail.com
188 Capt. Anil Kumar anil176kumar@yahoo.com
189 Capt. Debashis Sen debashissen70@yahoo.com
190 Capt. Ram Niwas Sharma captrnsharma@gmail.com
191 Capt. Sandeep Talwar captsandeeptalwar@gmail.com
192 Capt. Sambit Srimany srimany@rediffmail.com
193 Capt. Sanjoy Dey liz_sanju@yahoo.com
194 Capt. Samiran Chakraborty chakrabortysamiran67@gmail.com
195 Capt. Probuddha Ghose pghose2002@yahoo.com
196 Capt. Santhanam Balaji bala309@gmail.com
197 Capt. Soumen Sen soumensenmdn@yahoo.com
198 Capt. Devjeet Basu devjeetbasu30@gmail.com
199 Capt. Biplab Ray bravoromeo@rediffmail.com
200 Capt. Abhishek Tiwari abhidhimpi@rediffmail.com
201 Capt. Sailen Mandal mandalsailen76@yahoo.com
202 Capt. Himanshu Shekhar himu1978@gmail.com
203 Capt. Pradip Kumar Mondal pradipkumar1734@yahoo.co.in
204 Capt. Santanu Mukherjee diehardsailor@gmail.com
205 Capt. Arghya Bagchi bagchi123@gmail.com
206 Capt. Sujit Basu Mazumder sujitmazumder@seahorsegroup.co.in